HANG OUT!!!

Hellooo, yesterday me and my bestfriend Charli hung out, we went to the shops,  got some food and went to the park, we had a mini picnic it was really fun. We went home after a while and we baked 2 cakes we had to do seperate cake because she is gluten free. It was very messy and we had to clean the dishes ( I HATE CLEANING ). When the cakes were cooking me and Charli watched this horror movie called Lights Out, it was really scary – we were very scared. “DING!” Our cakes were ready. We took them out of the oven to let them cool. When they cooled down we decorated them, I did vanilla icing and Charli had to do chocolate because she added way to much water to the icing – it was really funny. Then her mom had to come and pick her up. Thanks for reading my blog. Byeeeee

One thought on “HANG OUT!!!

  1. Kenzie, you two have such a great friendship, it’s very heartwarming. By the way, remember to edit your writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *